CallingAllWritersNov21 2019 640w

 

CAW CallingAllWritersEVENT 640w

ALL EVENTS VIA ZOOM
for the duration

**scroll to footer to sign up for Zoom Registration emails**

     
Thursday, Jan 21  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Feb 5 Susana H. Case & Ken Holland ZOOM
Thursday, Feb 18  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Mar 6 Larry Carr & George Wallace ZOOM
Thursday, Mar 18  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Apr 2 Patricia Carragon & Joann Deiudicibus ZOOM
Thursday, Apr 15  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, May 7 Roberta Gould & Cheryl A.Rice ZOOM
Thursday, May 20  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, June 4 Raphael Kopek & Guy Reed ZOOM
Thursday, June 17  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
No First Friday Reading in July
Thursday, July 15  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Aug 6 Gary Seigel & TBD ZOOM
Thursday, Aug 19  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic Towne Crier,
Beacon
Friday, Sept 3 Roger Aplon & TBD ZOOM
Thursday, Sept 16  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Oct 1 Sandy Yannone & TBD ZOOM
Thursday, Oct 21  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Nov 5 TBD ZOOM
Thursday, Nov 18  Be the Feature! Calling All Writers Open Mic ZOOM
Friday, Dec 3 TBD ZOOM

 Hosted by Jim Eve, Mike Jurkovic & Greg Correll

ALL EVENTS VIA ZOOM
for the duration

**scroll to footer to sign up for Zoom Registration emails**

TCC Map 700w

Towne Crier Cafe, 379 Main Street, Beacon, NY

 

TVR Map 700w

       The Vinyl Room, 2656 E Main St, Wappingers Falls, NY


Every first Friday of the month 7:00 PM
5 minute open mic (open mic guidelines)
$5 Admission
$4 CAPS & Roost members
$3 students
Refreshments available

Please consider a membership to CAPS or donate directly at GoFundMe (below).

CAPS Anthology Poetry 2015 available on Amazon and at all CAPS events
Email JThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Mike: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CAPSCASTS: archival readings from CAPS
Facebook, Soundcloud, YouTube, www.theground.town

TheRoostStudioMAPcapt

Calling All Poets, Inc. is funded in part by Poets & Writers, Inc.
Calling All Poets, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization